Directory

Director's Office

Image

Prof. Madya Ts. Dr. Muhamad Shahbani Abu Bakar
Director
shahbani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2250

Image

Abdul Razak Ali
Deputy Director
razak2k@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2252

Image

Roselina Zabidi
Secretary
oleen@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2251

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - Head of Unit

Image

Mohamad Zahid Che Man
Head of Unit
cm.zahid@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2303

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (CAS Zone & UUMKL)

Image

Mohd Shazwan Nabil Shukor
Assistant Head of Unit
shazwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3676

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - CAS Zone

Image

Wan Nasran Wan Bahazim
Team Member
panjang@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297/1159

Image
Mohd Firdaus Che Musa
Team Member
cmfirdaus@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5070
Image

Mohd Zulfaizi bin Murad
Team Member
zulfaizi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5069

Image

Sharif Zulkifli Sharif Ahmad
Team Member
ks219@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297/1158

Image

Mohd Farizan bin Mihat
Team Member
mfarizan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3678

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - UUMKL

Image

Hanani Adnan
Team Member
hanani@uum.edu.my
+603-2610 0305

Image

Amalhayati Che Omar
Team Member
amalhayati@uum.edu.my
+603-2610 3031

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Central Zone & COB Zone)

Image

Tie Teck Kui
Assistant Head of Unit
tiekui@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2388

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - Central Zone

Image

Khairul Hakim Ghazali
Team Member
mkhakim@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3304

Image

Abdullah Ali
Team Member
abd@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2312

Image

Muniroh Ahmad
Team Member
amuniroh@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2348/1328

Image

Afiza Hadida Ishak
Team Member
ida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2332

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - COB Zone

Image

Alias Ahmat @ Md Nor
Team Member
aalias@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2364/1256

Image

Jasmi Abdul Razak
Team Member
jasmi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2344/1250

Image

Nor Sakiroh Hanapi
Team Member
shakiroh@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2299

Image

Adilla Harnani Che Abd Rahman
Team Member
adila@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (West Zone)

Image

Amida Abdullah
Assistant Head of Unit
amida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2325/1157

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (West Zone)

Image

Siti Fadzliana Abd Razak
Team Member
fadzliana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2333

Image

Muhammad Fadli Jusoh
Team Member
fadli@uum.edu.my
04 928 2295/1325

Image

Shuhaini Darus
Team Member
shuhaini@uum.edu.my
04 928 2295/1292

Image

Nordin Ismail
Team Member
norisma@uum.edu.my
04 928 2297/1252

Image

Mazlan Che Omar
Team Member
mazlan@uum.edu.my
04 928 2295/1249

Image

Nazri Aziz
Team Member
nazri@uum.edu.my
04 928 5009/1293

Image

Shaiful Nizam Md Rejab
Team Member
shaifulnizm@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4112/1330

Image

Mohammad Huzhaifah Abdul Rahman
Team Member
huzhaifah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2338/1326

Image

Zubaidah Ahmad
Team Member
zu@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2332

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (IT Help Desk)

Image

Dr. Naimah Amlus
Assistant Head of Unit
naimahamlus@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2384

Customer Services and Support (CSS) - IT Help Desk

Image
Fuziah Omar
Team Member
fuziah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2268/6666
Image
Nor Ahmalihashim Ariffin
Team Member
ahmali@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6644
Image
Siti Salwa Latib
Team Member
salwa@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6622/6666
Image
Shakariah Abdul Rahman
Team Member
shakariah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6622/6666
Image
Mohd Affendy Hashim
Team Member
affendy@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6622/6666
Image
Idris Ismail
Team Member
i.idris@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6644

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Head of Unit

Image
Amran Bin Abdullah
Head of Unit
am@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2280

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Assistant Head of Unit Data Centre Operation & Computer Services

Image
Shahrul Nizam Ahmad
Assistant Head of Unit
snizam@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2294

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Computer Services

Image
Nor Azly Che Jan
Team Member
norazly@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297
Image
Mohd Shahfri Abd Rashid
Team Member
shahfri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297
Image
Razlisham Endut
Team Member
razlisham@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2331/1156
Image
Nurzahirah Abd Rani
Team Member
nurzahirah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297
Image
Mohd Helmi Mansor
Team Member
mhelmimansor@uum.edu.my
 
Image
Johari Bin Dan
Team Member
johari@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2096 / 1251

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Data Centre Operation

Image
Mohd Ridhwan Omar
Team Member
ridhwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2278
Image
Mohd Nurul Azizi bin Rodzi
Team Member
mnazizi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2322
Image
Arunkumar a/l Sivalingam
Team Member
arunkumar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2274

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Database And Access Operation) & (Servers And Storage Operation)

Image
Yusmariani Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Head of Unit
yusma@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2318

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Database And Access Operation

Image
Siti Amirah Mohd Mokhtar
Team Member
sitiamirah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2350
Image
Izwanriza Mohamed Zawawi
Team Member
 izwanriza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2273
Image
Mohd Amirul Azhar bin Norzalizan
Team Member
amirul.azhar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2339
Image
Salmah Hashim
Team Member
sal626@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2322

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Servers And Storage Operation

Image
Abdul Halim Hafidz Abdul Ghani
Team Member
ah.hafidz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2320
Image
Abdul Aziz Haron
Team Member
azizharon@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2288
Image
Rozita Saad
Team Member
rozyta@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2323

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Cyber Security)

Image
Sariana Mas Ayu Salleh
Assistant Head of Unit
sariana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2365

Network, Security And Operations (NSO) - Cyber Security

Image
Mohamad Samsul Izwan Shuib
Team Member
samsul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2267
Image
Mohd Nazir Khamis
Team Member
md.nazir@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2349

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Assistant Head of Unit IT Operation Centre (ITOC)

Image
Siti Fatimah Yusof
Assistant Head of Unit
sitifatimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2353

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - IT Operation Centre (ITOC)

Image
Tunku Ahmad Muhazzib
Tunku Abdul Hadi
Team Member
muhazzib@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1255
Image
Mohammad Azrul Abdull Jalil
Team Member
mdazrul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2327
Image
Suhaiza Sohaimi
Team Member
s.suhaiza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2353

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Network Backbone) & (Wireless Network)

Image
Khairil Adli Abdul Rahman
Assistant Head of Unit
adli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2282

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Network Backbone

Image
Solihah Osman Kamil
Team Member
solihah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2287
Image
Saiful Nizam Abdul Aziz
Team Member
aypul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2286
Image
Shahida Shamsuddin
Team Member
shahida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2334

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Wireless Network

Image
Muhammad Asyraf Osman
Team Member
mdasyraf@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2310/1253
Image
Nazli Johardy Johari
Team Member
nazli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2285
Image
Nor Zaliza Othman
Team Member
norzaliza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2270
Image
Mohamad Shafie Abdul Latif
Team Member
mshafie@uum.edu.my
 
Image
Syamsul Ahamad
Team Member
syamshul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2311/1255
Image
Mohd Syazrul Hafiz Ramli
Team Member
syazrul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1327

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Network Access) & (Network Distribution And CCTV)

Image
Rizalman Md Salleh
Assistant Head of Unit
rizalman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2283

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Network Access

Image
Zainol Rashid Ahmad
Team Member
zainol@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2352
Image
Kassim Ibrahim
Team Member
kassim@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2362
Image
Mohd Rizuan Abdullah
Team Member
izwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2326/1266
Image
Mohd Anas Azizoh @ Azizam
Team Member
mohdanas@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1921
Image
Fazlina Mat Isa
Team Member
fazlina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2289

Network, Security & Operations (NSO) - Network Distribution And CCTV

Image
Zulkurnain Zulkifli
Team Member
nine@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2363
Image
Mohd Faiz Abdul Karim
Team Member
m.faiz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1268

University Information Systems (UIS) - Head of Unit

Image
Nor'Azzah Yusoff
Head of Unit
azzahy@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2291

University Information Systems (UIS) -Assistant Head of Unit Academic

Image
Norhasimah Mustafa
Assistant Head of Unit
norhasimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2324

University Information Systems (UIS) - Postgraduate And Event Management

Image
Hidayati Mohamad Yazid
Team Leader
hidayati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2261
Image
Normilia Romli
Team Member
normilia@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2376
Image
Sabariah Ismail
Team Member
ess01@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2377

University Information Systems (UIS) - Undergraduate

Image
Norizan Salleh
Team Leader
izan1409@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2263
Image
Rohaida Ramli
Team Member
haida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2378
Image
Azizul Azmi
Team Member
azizul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2375

University Information Systems (UIS) - Research

Image
Surayati Ismail
Team Leader
surayati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2305
Image
Zainura Othman
Team Member
noora@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2373
Image
Muhammad Asyraft Ishak
Team Member
asyraft@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2371

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Enterprise Support)

Image
Nor Asiah Abdul Rahman
Assistant Head of Unit
n.asiah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2304

University Information Systems (UIS) - Enterprise Support (Learning, Assessment And Mobile)

Image
Muhammad Iyas Ilias
Team Leader
iyas@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2266
Image
Mahamad Nabawi
Mohammad Saad

Team Member
nabawi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4705
Image
Shaiful Rizal Samad
Team Member
shaifulrizal@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2372
Image
Ahmad Ruzaini Janudin
Team Member
ruzaini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2372
Image
Ahmad Maliki Muhammad
Team Member
ahmadmaliki@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2375
Image
Noridayu Mangsor
Team Member
mnoridayu@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4710

University Information Systems (UIS) - Enterprise Support (Collaborative)

Image

Mohd Fariz Hashim
Team Leader
reez@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2335

Image
Mohd Radzi Awang @ Othman
Team Member
radzi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2315
Image
Nor A'zlina Mahmud
Team Member
lina77@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2382
Image
Ahmad Syahri Osman
Team Member
syahri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2339
 

University Information Systems (UIS) - Enterprise Support (Student Affairs)

Image
Yusra Asyikin Md Yunus
Team Leader
yusra@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2264
Image
Azrieana Yop
Team Member
azrieana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2378
Image
Siti Nurihan Haji Ariffin
Team Member
nurihan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2374
Image
Siti Nor Awaeliana Othman
Team Member
awaeliana@uum.edu.my

+604 928 2369

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Administration)

Image
Hapiz Husin
Assistant Head of Unit
hapiz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2317

University Information Systems (UIS) - Administration (Human Resource)

Image
Mahzir Saad
Team Leader
mahzir@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2370
Image
Norhaneeza Nordin
Team Member
haneeza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2373
Image
Halimah Zulkarnain
Team Member
halimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2379
Image
Sabani Shafiai
Team Member
sabani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2371

University Information Systems (UIS) - Administration (Finance)

Image
Noriza Hussain
Team Leader
hnoriza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2367
Image
Zaililah Saidin
Team Member
zaililah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2377

University Information Systems (UIS) - Administration (Portal)

Image
Adi Fakhzani Ibrahim
Team Leader
adifakhzani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2368
Image
Hasliza Jab
Team Member
has@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2382

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Business Intelligence)

Image
Nelwati Abidin
Assistant Head of Unit
nelwati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2260

University Information Systems (UIS) - Business Intelligence (Dashboard and Analytic)

Image
Mohd Solehhuddin Ab Mutalib
Team Leader
solehhuddin@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2396
Image
Yahaya Haji Ismail
Team Member
yahaya@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2275
Image
Ku Aslinawati Ku Ahmad
Team Member
azs2255@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2329
 

University Information Systems (UIS) - Business Intelligence (Performance)

Image
Khalidah Ahmad
Team Leader
khalidah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2351
Image
Norizan Mamat
Team Member
norizan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2374
Image
Munirah Abdullah
Team Member
muni@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2279

University Information Systems (UIS) - Business Intelligence (Web And Multimedia)

Image
Ahmad Zabil Albar Othman
Team Leader
zabil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2262
Image
Siti Mariyam Kassim
Team Member
ctmariyam@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2276
Image
Mohamad Ridzwan Azizan
Team Member
mridzwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2308
Image
Harith Hashim
Team Member
harith@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2314

Admin & Finance (AF) - Head of Unit

Image
Lt. Kol. Mohamad Ezanee Yazid
Principal Assistant Registrar
nee@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2253

Admin & Finance (AF)

Image
Norhanil Hekmah Rosli
Executive Officer
norhanil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2254
Image
Nursyahida Abriza Md Fared
Administrative Assistant (Office Support)
abriza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2259
Image
Zaini Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant (Human Resource)
ninie@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2255
Image
Aini Fazilla Ahmad
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
aini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2366
Image
Nor Quraishah Osman
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
quraishah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2256
Image
Suhanif Omar
Administrative Assistant (Asset Management)
suhanif@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2257

E-Management

Image

Norhidayah Zaharuddin
Administrative Assistant
z.hidayah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2319