facebook

youtube

facebook

youtube

Director's Office

Image

Kamarudin Abdullah
Director
kamak@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2250

Image

Zainun Ngah
Deputy Director
zainun@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2252

Image
Khalil Kusairi Hisam
Senior Advisor
khalil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2280
Image

Roselina Zabidi
Secretary
oleen@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2251

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Head of Unit

Image

Mohamad Zahid Che Man
Head of Unit
cm.zahid@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2303

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (CAS Zone & UUMKL)

Image

Mohd Shazwan Nabil Shukor
Assistant Head of Unit
shazwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3676

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - CAS Zone

Image

Wan Nasran Wan Bahazim
Team Member
panjang@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297

Image

Sharif Zulkifli Sharif Ahmad
Team Member
ks219@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - UUMKL

Image

Hanani Adnan
Team Member
hanani@uum.edu.my
+6019 268 3582

Image

Amalhayati Che Omar
Team Member
amalhayati@uum.edu.my
+6017 463 5882

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Central Zone & COB Zone)

Image

Tie Teck Kui
Assistant Head of Unit
tiekui@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2388

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Central Zone

Image

Khairul Hakim Ghazali
Team Member
mkhakim@uum.edu.my
+604 928 3304

Image

Abdullah Ali
Team Member
abd@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2312

Image

Muniroh Ahmad
Team Member
amuniroh@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2348

Image

Afiza Hadida Ishak
Team Member
ida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2332

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - COB Zone

Image

Alias Ahmat @ Md Nor
Team Member
aalias@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2364

Image

Jasmi Abdul Razak
Team Member
jasmi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297

Image

Johari Dan
Team Member
johari@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2296

Image

Adilla Harnani Che Abd Rahman
Team Member
adila@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297

Image

Nor Sakiroh Hanapi
Team Member
shakiroh@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2299

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (West Zone)

Image

Amida Abdullah
Assistant Head of Unit
amida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2325

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - West Zone

Image

Siti Fadzliana Abd Razak
Team Member
fadzliana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2333

Image

Muhammad Fadli Jusoh
Team Member
fadli@uum.edu.my
04 928 2295

Image

Nordin Ismail
Team Member
norisma@uum.edu.my
04 928 2297

Image

Nazri Aziz
Team Member
nazri@uum.edu.my
04 928 5009

Image

Mazlan Che Omar
Team Member
mazlan@uum.edu.my
04 928 2295

Image

Shaiful Nizam Md Rejab
Team Member
shaifulnizm@uum.edu.my
+604 928 4119

Image

Mohammad Huzhaifah Abdul Rahman
Team Member
huzhaifah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297

Image
Syamsul Ahamad
Team Member
syamshul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1329
Image

Falizawati Ismail
Team Member
falizawati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2332

Image

Zubaidah Ahmad
Team Member
zu@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2332

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - Assistant Head of Unit (IT Help Desk)

Image

Naimah Amlus
Assistant Head of Unit
naimahamlus@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2384

Customer Services & Support (CSS) - IT Help Desk

Image
Fuziah Omar
Team Member
fuziah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2339
Image
Siti Salwa Latib
Team Member
salwa@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6666
Image
Mohd Hafiz Nor Alaihudin
Team Member
mhafiz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2258
Image
Sarih Jafri Nazri Sarih Jaafar
Team Member
sarih@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2302
Image
Mohd Affendy Hashim
Team Member
affendy@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5392
Image
Shakariah Abdul Rahman
Team Member
shakariah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 6666

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Head of Unit

Image
Abdul Razak Ali
Head of Unit
razak2k@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2316

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Computer Services)

Image
Shahrul Nizam Ahmad
Assistant Head of Unit
snizam@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2294

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Computer Services

Image
Nor Azly Che Jan
Team Member
norazly@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297
Image
Mohd Shahfri Abd Rashid
Team Member
shahfri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297
Image
Ahmad Nasri Budin @ Md Ariff
Team Member
nasri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2296
Image
Nurzahirah Abd Rani
Team Member
nurzahirah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2297
Image
Mohd Helmi Mansor
Team Member
mhelmimansor@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2348
Image
Razlisham Endut
Team Member
razlisham@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2331

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Email & Services)

Image
Yusmariani Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Head of Unit
yusma@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1785

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Email & Services

Image
Mohd Lutfi Ahmad
Team Member
lutfi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2320
Image
Mohamad Ridhwan Omar
Team Member
ridhwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2278
Image
Mohd Nurul Azizi Rodzi
Team Member
mnazizi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2308
Image
Rozita Saad
Team Member
rozyta@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2323

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Assistant Head of Unit (Servers & Data)

Image
Siti Amirah Mohd Mokhtar
Assistant Head of Unit
sitiamirah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2350

Computing, Systems & Operation (CSO) - Servers & Data

Image
Abdul Aziz Haron
Team Member
azizharon@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2288
Image
Izwanriza Mohamed Zawawi
Team Member
mnazizi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2273
Image
Salmah Hashim
Team Member
rozyta@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2322
Image
Arunkumar a/l Sivalingam
Team Member
arunkumar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2274

University Information Systems (UIS) - Head of Unit

Image
Norhasimah Mustafa
Head of Unit
norhasimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2324

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Academic)

Image
Nor Asiah Abdul Rahman
Assistant Head of Unit
n.asiah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2304

University Information Systems (UIS) - Academic (Postgraduate)

Image
Hidayati Mohamad Yazid
Team Leader
hidayati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2261
Image
Rosni Ismail
Team Member
rosni@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2376
Image
Normilia Romli
Team Member
normilia@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2376

University Information Systems (UIS) - Academic (Undergraduate)

Image
Norizan Salleh
Team Leader
izan1409@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2263
Image
Rohaida Ramli
Team Member
haida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2378
Image
Azizul Azmi
Team Member
azizul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2375

University Information Systems (UIS) - Academic (Assessment)

Image
Mohd Solehhuddin Abd Mutalib
Team Leader
solehhuddin@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2369
Image
Shaiful Rizal Samad
Team Member
shaifulrizal@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2372

University Information Systems (UIS) - Academic (Learning)

Image
Muhammad Iyas Ilias
Team Leader
iyas@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2266
Image
Ahmad Ruzaini Janudin
Team Member
ruzaini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2372

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Administration)

Image
Hapiz Husin
Assistant Head of Unit
hapiz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2317

University Information Systems (UIS) - Administration (Human Resource)

Image
Mahzir Saad
Team Leader
mahzir@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2370
Image
Norazimah Mat Noh
Team Member
azimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2379
Image
Norhaneeza Nordin
Team Member
haneeza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2373
Image
Halimah Zulkarnain
Team Member
halimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2379

University Information Systems (UIS) - Administration (Student Affairs)

Image
Yusra Asyikin Md Yunus
Team Leader
yusra@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2264
Image
Azrieana Yop
Team Member
azrieana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2378
Image
Siti Nurihan Haji Ariffin
Team Member
nurihan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2374

University Information Systems (UIS) - Administration (Finance)

Image
Noriza Hussain
Team Leader
hnoriza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2367
Image
Sabariah Ismail
Team Member
ess01@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2377
Image
Zaililah Saidin
Team Member
zaililah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2377
Image
Ahmad Maliki Muhammad
Team Member
ahmadmaliki@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2375

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Business Intelligence)

Image
Nelwati Abidin
Assistant Head of Unit
nelwati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2333

University Information Systems (UIS) - Business Intelligence (Dashboard)

Image
Yahaya Haji Ismail
Team Leader
yahaya@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2275
Image
Ku Aslinawati Ku Ahmad
Team Member
azs2255@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2329
 
Image
Munirah Abdullah
Team Member
muni@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2279
Image
Muhammad Asyraft Ishak
Team Member
asyraft@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2296

University Information Systems (UIS) - Business Intelligence (Portal)

Image
Adi Fakhzani Ibrahim
Team Leader
adifakhzani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2268
Image
Nor A'zlina Mahmud
Team Member
lina77@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2309
Image
Hasliza Jab
Team Member
has@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2382

University Information Systems (UIS) - Business Intelligence (Performance)

Image
Khalidah Ahmad
Team Leader
khalidah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2275
Image
Norizan Mamat
Team Member
norizan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2275

University Information Systems (UIS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Enterprise)

Image
Fairuz Addnan
Assistant Head of Unit
a.fairuz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2265

University Information Systems (UIS) - Enterprise (Research)

Image
Surayati Ismail
Team Leader
surayati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2351
Image
Ahmad Murad Yunus
Team Member
murad@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2381
Image
Zainura Othman
Team Member
noora@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2373
Image
Sabani Shafiai
Team Member
sabani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2371

University Information Systems (UIS) - Enterprise

Image

Mohd Fariz Hashim
Assistant Head of Unit
reez@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2335

Image
Mohd Radzi Awang @ Othman
Team Member
radzi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2339
Image
Ahmad Syahri Osman
Team Member
syahri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2339
 

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Head of Unit

Image
Amran Abdullah
Head of Unit
am@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2281

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Cyber Security)

Image
Sariana Mas Ayu Salleh
Assistant Head of Unit
sariana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2365

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Cyber Security

Image
Mohd Nazir Khamis
Team Member
md.nazir@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2341
Image
Mohd Firdaus Che Musa
Team Member
cmfirdaus@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7177

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Assistant Head of Unit (IT Operation Centre - ITOC)

Image
Siti Fatimah Yusof
Assistant Head of Unit
sitifatimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2353
Image
Mohd Nawawi Rusli
Team Member
md.nawawi@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2353
Image
Suhaiza Sohaimi
Team Member
s.suhaiza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2341
Image
Mohammad Azrul Abdull Jalil
Team Member
mdazrul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2338
Image
Tunku Ahmad Muhazzib Tunku Abdul Hadi
Team Member
muhazzib@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2295

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Network Backbone)

Image
Khairil Adli Abdul Rahman
Assistant Head of Unit
adli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2282

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - (Network Backbone)

Image
Saiful Nizam Abdul Aziz
Team Member
aypul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2286
Image
Shahida Shamsuddin
Team Member
shahida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2321
Image
Solihah Osman Kamil
Team Member
solihah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2287

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Network Access)

Image
Rizalman Md Salleh
Assistant Head of Unit
rizalman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2283

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Network Access

Image
Zainol Rashid Ahmad
Team Member
zainol@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2352
Image
Mohd Rizuan Abdullah
Team Member
izwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2326
Image
Mohd Anas Azizoh @ Azizam
Team Member
mohdanas@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2342
Image
Fazlina Mat Isa
Team Member
fazlina@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2289
Image
Mohd Fauzie Ahmad
Team Member
fauzie@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2342

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Network Distribution

Image
Zulkurnain Zulkifli
Team Member
nine@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2284
Image
Mohd Faiz Abdul Karim
Team Member
m.faiz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2290

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Assistant Head of Unit (Wireless Network)

Image
Wan Ahmad Muizz Wan Ibrahim
Assistant Head of Unit
muizz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2366

Network, Monitoring & Security (NMS) - Wireless Network

Image
Nazli Johardy Johari
Team Member
nazli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2285
Image
Muhammad Asyraf Osman
Team Member
mdasyraf@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2371
Image
Mohd Syazrul Hafiz Ramli
Team Member
syazrul@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2302
Image
Nor Zaliza Othman
Team Member
norzaliza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1329
Image
Mohamad Shafie Abdul Latif
Team Member
mshafie@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2287

Admin & Governance (AG) - Head of Unit

Image
Nor'Azzah Yusoff
Head of Unit
azzahy@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2291

Admin & Governance (AG) - Assistant Head of Unit (Media & Promotion)

Image
Ahmad Zabil Albar Othman
Assistant Head of Unit
zabil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2262

Admin & Governance (AG) - Media & Promotion

Image
Siti Mariyam Kassim
Team Member
ctmariyam@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2276
Image
Mohamad Ridzwan Azizan
Team Member
mridzwan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2308
Image
Harith Hashim
Team Member
harith@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2314

Admin & Governance (AG) - Assistant Head of Unit (Governance)

Image
Khairil Azfar Ahmad Zubir
Assistant Head of Unit
azfar@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2253

Admin & Governance (AG) - Governance

Image
Norhanil Hekmah Rosli
Governance
norhanil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2254
Image
Nursyahida Abriza Md Fared
Governance
abriza@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2259
Image
Zaini Abu Bakar
Human Resource
ninie@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2255
Image
Aini Fazilla Ahmad
Finance
aini@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2256
Image
Nor Quraishah Osman
Finance
quraishah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2256
Image
Mohd Fitry Ibrahim
Asset Management
fitri@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2257
Image
Suhanif Omar
Asset Management
suhanif@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2165
Image
Mohd Saad Othman
Office Assistant
saad701@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2255

UUM Information Technology (UUMIT), Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Disclaimer | Privacy & Security Policy | Copyright | Sitemap | FAQs | ISO System

Search