• +604 928 6666
  • itservices@uum.edu.my
  • Sun - Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Fri, Sat & Public Holiday Closed)

Operation Leadership Team

Image

Zainun bt Ngah
Deputy Director
zainun@uum.edu.my
04 928 2252

Image

Mohamad Zahid Che Man
Head of Unit
cm.zahid@uum.edu.my
04-928 2303

Image
Nor'Azzah Yusoff
Head of Unit
azzahy@uum.edu.my
04 928 2291
Image
Abdul Razak Ali
Head of Unit
razak2k@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2316
Image

Amran Abdullah
Head of Unit
am@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2281

Image
Khalil Kusairi Hisam
Head of Unit
khalil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2280
Image
Norhasimah Mustafa
Head of Unit
norhasimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2324
Image
Budiman Sobri Abdullah
Head of Unit
budiman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2253
Image

Amida Abdullah
Assistant Head of Unit
amida@uum.edu.my
04 928 2325

Image

Tie Teck Kui
Assistant Head of Unit
tiekui@uum.edu.my
04 928 3009

Image
Shahrul Nizam Ahmad
Assistant Head of Unit
snizam@uum.edu.my
04 928 2294
Image
Hasniah Hassan
Assistant Head of Unit
emma@uum.edu.my
04 928 2292
Image
Nor Asiah Abdul Rahman
Assistant Head of Unit - Academic
n.asiah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2304
Image
Yusmariani Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Head of Unit
yusma@uum.edu.my
+604 928 1785
Image
Siti Amirah Mohd Mokhtar
Assistant Head of Unit
sitiamirah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2350
Image
Ahmad Zabil Albar Othman
Assistant Head of Unit
zabil@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2262
Image
Sariana Mas Ayu Salleh
Assistant Head of Unit
sariana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2365
Image
Khairil Adli Abdul Rahman
Assistant Head of Unit
adli@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2282
Image
Rizalman Md Salleh
Assistant Head of Unit
rizalman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2283
Image
Wan Ahmad Muizz Wan Ibrahim
Assistant Head of Unit
muizz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2366
Image
Muhammad Iyas Ilias
Team Leader
iyas@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2266
Image
Hapiz Husin
Assistant Head of Unit
hapiz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2317
Image
Nelwati Abidin
Assistant Head of Unit
nelwati@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2333
 
Image
Fairuz Addnan
Assistant Head of Unit
a.fairuz@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2265
Image
Siti Fatimah Yusof
Assistant Head of Unit
sitifatimah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 2353

UUM Information Technology (UUMIT), Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Disclaimer | Privacy & Security Policy | Copyright | Sitemap | FAQs | ISO System

Search